Peace Out Festival Season

With the festival season coming to a close here in the Midwest, I can’t help but already get excited for next year. Some of the best memories of summer are always intertwined with the weekends spent down in the big old windy city. Consisting of sleepless nights, fist pumping to the raging beats and mix matching what ever I had thrown in the duffle last minute.

Always one of my favorite parts of these big groupings of strangers, the watching. While waiting for your favorite band, and to avoid running your data plan, the next best option is to turn into total stalker and stare. What are people mixing, what are some new hair trends, what made people stand out and what was I going to try next?

Inspired by my love for festival people watching, here are some ensembles that I wish I had packed, but now can get you excited for the 2016 season…. or just those festival themed house parties. Rock on my friends, rock on.


Festival 6 festival 5 Festival 4 Festival 3 Festival 2 Festival 1Festival 7

2 thoughts on “Peace Out Festival Season

Leave a comment